Honorary Staff

Marine Buissonniere – Open Society Foundations (Honorary Research Fellow)

Yvonne Doyle – PHE (Honorary Professor)

Michael Galsworthy – Honorary Research Fellow

Yevgeniy Goryakin – University of East Anglia (Honorary Research Fellow)

Kiran Jobanputra – Doctors without Borders (Honorary Research Fellow)

Johan Mackenbach – Erasmus University (Honorary Professor)

Elias Mossialos – London School of Economics (Honorary Professor)

Jonathan North – European Observatory for Health Systems and Policies (Honorary Research Fellow)

Julie Nossiter – Royal College of Surgeons of England (Honorary Research Fellow)

Joceline Pomerleau – Honorary Research Fellow

Rosalind Raine – NIHR (Honorary Professor)

David Stuckler – University of Oxford (Honorary Research Fellow)

Kathryn Tyson – Honorary Research Fellow

Nicola Watt – Department for International Development (Honorary Research Fellow)